Contact one of our Theta Graphics & Print team members

peter-01

sus-02

dude-01

lynn-02

faith-02

Peter Hempel

Head of The Department of Everything. Founded the company 30 years ago. Motorbike enthusiast

Tel: +27 83 227 3465
Email: peter@thetaonline.co.za

Suzy Hempel

Head of The Head of The Department of Everything and Accounts. Avid gardener.

Tel: +27 82 850 2785
Email: suzy@thetaonline.co.za

Dean Hempel

Director of Delegation & Sales.
Metalhead.

Tel: +27 82 906 3303
Email: dean@thetaonline.co.za

Lynn Jansen van Vuuren

Social media Trailblazer & Admin. Bibliophile.

Tel: +27 83 548 1898
Email: lynn@thetaonline.co.za

Faith Nyagura

Sales Executive.
Songbird.

Tel: +27 62 109 8035
Email: faith@thetaonline.co.za

Fill in our contact form

Our Contact Details

+27 11­ 608­ 2880
+27 11­ 608­ 2883

info@thetaonline.co.za
sales@thetaonline.co.za

Our Address

Unit R4, Pinelands Office Park, c/o Ardeer Road and Pinelands Drive, Modderfontein, Gauteng